first graphic

Members

Position First Name Term Expiration Email Phone
Chair Lee Cabaniss June 30, 2022 lcabaniss@elkocountynv.net (775)-397-7190
Member Jack Snyder June 30, 2023 jssnyder@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7350
Member Cal Kunz June 30, 2023 ckunz@westwendovercity.com (775)-644-2930
Member Jessie Bahr June 30, 2022 jessieabahr@gmail.com (610)-451-7399
Member Justin Ames June 30, 2024 james@elkocountynv.net (775)-753-3421
Vice Chair Ty Trouten June 30, 2024 ttrouten@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7310
Member Matthew Petersen June, 30 2023 mpetersen@elkocountynv.net (775)-397-3441
Carlin PD Kevin McKinney June 30, 2024 kmckinney@cityofcarlin.com (775)-754-2223
Service Rep Vacant June 30, 2022